Results & Point standings
  • 02/12-02/14
    World Rally Championship (WRC)

  • Sweden
  • 03/04-03/06
    World Rally Championship (WRC)

  • Mexico City
  • 03/16-03/18
    Tudor United SportsCar Championship (TUSC)

  • 12h Sebring
  • 04/02-04/03
    Formula 3 European Championship

  • Paul Ricard
  • 04/08-04/10
    Blancpain Sprint Series (BSS)

  • Misano
  • 04/15-04/16
    Tudor United SportsCar Championship (TUSC)

  • Long Beach
  • 04/15-04/17
    ADAC GT Masters

  • Oschersleben
  • 04/16-04/17
    World Rallycross Championship (World RX)

  • Montalegre
  • Deutsch

    Lamborghini in motorsport

    Although Lamborghini is founded as early as in 1963 motorsport has no significance for the Italians for a long time.

    The first factory commitment of the brand from Sant'Agata Bolognese does not come about until the end of the nineteen-eighties when Lamborghini, in 1989, equips the French Larrousse Formula 1 team with V12 engines. Collaborative partnerships with other racing teams such as Lotus, Minardi or Ligier in racing’s top category follow by 1993.
    After its departure from Formula 1, Lamborghini organizes a one-make cup of its own from 1996 to 1999, using the racing version of the then top-of-the-line model Diablo. Since 2004, racing versions of the Murcielago and Gallardo models have been successfully competing in numerous international GT racing series and at the Le Mans 24 Hours, resulting in title wins and race victories in the FIA GT1 World Championship or the ADAC GT Masters, among others.
    Since 2009, Lamborghini has been organising the world’s first one-make cup for four-wheel-drive vehicles, the Lamborghini Blancpain Super Trofeo.